Staff » Division Office Support Staff

Division Office Support Staff

Secretarial Staff
 
S. Hazell A. Gingera Photo
Not
Available

Ms. Susan Hazell
Executive Secretary
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  susan.hazell@mvsd.ca

Ms. Anita Gingera
Secretary for Programs & Planning
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  anita.gingera@mvsd.ca

Ms. Joscelyn Brezden
Secretary for Finance & Operations
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  joscelyn.brezden@mvsd.ca
Photo
Not
Available
 
S. Derkach H. Woods
Ms. Joanna Wasylyshen
Receptionist and Secretary for Human Resources
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  joanna.wasylyshen@mvsd.ca
Ms. Sheri Derkach
Secretary for Operations (Transportation)
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  sheri.derkach@mvsd.ca
Ms. Hughanne Woods
Secretary for Operations (Garage)
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  hughanne.woods@mvsd.ca
 
 
 
Accounting Staff
 
T. Reid P. Gulenchin

Ms. Twila Reid
Payroll Accountant
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  twila.reid@mvsd.ca

Ms. Pam Gulenchin
Accounting Clerk (Payroll)
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  pam.gulenchin@mvsd.ca

L. Shymanski  Photo
Not
Available

Ms. Lisa Shymanski
Accounting Clerk
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  lisa.shymanski@mvsd.ca

Ms. Trisha Brown
Accounting Clerk
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  trisha.brown@mvsd.ca

 
 
Other Support Staff
 
K. Carberry T. Cholka

Ms. Katie Carberry
Data Systems Administrator
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  katie.carberry@mvsd.ca

Ms. Tracy Cholka
Manager of Communication and Reporting
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  tracy.cholka@mvsd.ca

S. Hess P. Coffey

Ms. Sandi Hess
Manager of Human Resources
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  sandi.hess@mvsd.ca

Mr. Paul Coffey
Workplace Safety & Health Officer
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  paul.coffey@mvsd.ca