Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Mountain View School Division Board of Trustees

Chairperson:  Ms. Leifa Misko
Vice-Chairperson:  Mr. Cameron Abrey

 

C. Abrey, Trustee C. Cyr, Trustee  

Mr. Cameron Abrey,
Vice-Chairperson

Trustee Ward 4
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  cam.abrey@mvsd.ca

Ms. Cathy Cyr,
Trustee
Ward 3
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  cathy.cyr@mvsd.ca

Ms. Charlene Gulak,
Trustee
Ward 2
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  charlene.gulak@mvsd.ca
     
F. Martens, Trustee S. McCallum, Trustee  

Mr. Floyd Martens,
Trustee
Ward 1
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  floyd.martens@mvsd.ca

Mr. Scott McCallum,
Trustee
Ward 4
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  scott.mccallum@mvsd.ca

Mr. Gabe Mercier,
Trustee
Ward 4
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  gabe.mercier@mvsd.ca

     

L. Misko, Trustee

T. Murray, Trustee

D. Perih, Trustee

Ms. Leifa Misko,
Chairperson
Trustee Ward 1
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  leifa.misko@mvsd.ca
 
Ms. Tannis Murray,
Trustee Ward 2
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  tannis.murray@mvsd.ca

Ms. Della Perih,
Trustee Ward 3
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  della.perih@mvsd.ca