Staff » Division Administration

Division Administration

Senior Administration
 
D. Ward S.Jaddock B. Michaleski

Mr. Dan Ward
Superintendent/CEO
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (3)
Email:  dan.ward@mvsd.ca

Mr. Stephen Jaddock
Assistant Superintendent
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (3)
Email:  stephen.jaddock@mvsd.ca

Mr. Bart Michaleski
Secretary-Treasurer
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (5)
Email:  bart.michaleski@mvsd.ca
 
 
Divisional Coordinators
 
S. Cottyn
Photo
Not
Available
 
 
 
 
 
M. Kunza

Ms. Suzanne Cottyn
Coordinator of Curriculum and Assessment
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (9)
Email:  suzanne.cottyn@mvsd.ca

Ms. Kirsten Thompson
Coordinator of Information Communication Technology
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (9)
 Email:  kirsten.thompson@mvsd.ca

Mr. Marc Kunza
Coordinator of International Student Program
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (5)
Email:  marc.kunza@mvsd.ca
Photo
Not
Available
 
 
 
 
 
L. Slepicka S. Thompson 

Ms. Jeane Mischuk
Coordinator of Student Services
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (4)
Email:  jeane.mischuk@mvsd.ca

Ms. Lori Slepicka
Coordinator of Finance
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (5)
Email:  lori.slepicka@mvsd.ca

Ms. Sharon Thompson
Coordinator of Library Services
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (8)
Email:  sharon.thompson@mvsd.ca 

Photo
Not
Available
 
 
 
 
 
 R. Hutsal  E. Karpiak
Mr. Rick Tritthart
Coordinator of Operations
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (5)
Email:  rick.tritthart@mvsd.ca
Mr. Ron Hutsal
Assistant Maintenance Coordinator
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (5)
Email:  ron.hutsal@mvsd.ca 
Mr. Ernest Karpiak
Coordinator of Transportation
Ph: (204) 638-3001, option (6)
Email:  ernest.karpiak@mvsd.ca