Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Mountain View School Division Board of Trustees

Chairperson:  Ms. Leifa Misko
Vice-Chairperson:  Mr. Cameron Abrey

 

 

Mr. Cameron Abrey,
Vice-Chairperson

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  cabrey@mvsd.ca

Ms. Cathy Cyr,
Trustee

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  ccyr@mvsd.ca

Ms. Charlene Gulak,
Trustee

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  cgulak@mvsd.ca
     
 

Mr. Scott McCallum,
Trustee

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  smccallum@mvsd.ca

Mr. Gabe Mercier,
Trustee

Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  gmercier@mvsd.ca

Ms. Leifa Misko,
Chairperson
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  lmisko@mvsd.ca

     

 

Ms. Tannis Murray,
Trustee
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  tamurray@mvsd.ca
Ms. Della Perih,
Trustee
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  dperih@mvsd.ca

Ward 1 Trustee - To be appointed