Staff » Division Administration

Division Administration

Senior Administration
 
D. Davidson D. Ward B. Michaleski

Ms. Donna Davidson
Superintendent/CEO
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  ddavidson@mvsd.ca

Mr. Dan Ward
Assistant Superintendent
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  dward@mvsd.ca

Mr. Bart Michaleski
Secretary-Treasurer
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  michale@mvsd.ca
 
 
Divisional Coordinators
 
S. Cottyn J. Knight M. Kunza

Ms. Suzanne Cottyn
Coordinator of Curriculum and Assessment
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  scottyn@mvsd.ca

Ms. Jackie Knight
Coordinator of Information Communication Technology
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  jknight@mvsd.ca

Mr. Marc Kunza
Coordinator of International Student Program
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  mkunza@mvsd.ca
Photo
Not
Available
 
L. Slepicka S. Thompson 

Ms. Jeane Mischuk
Coordinator of Student Services
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  jmischuk@mvsd.ca

Ms. Lori Slepicka
Coordinator of Finance
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  lslepicka@mvsd.ca

Ms. Sharon Thompson
Coordinator of Library Services
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  shthompson@mvsd.ca 

Photo
Not
Available
 
 R. Hutsal  E. Karpiak
Mr. Rick Tritthart
Coordinator of Operations
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  ritritthart@mvsd.ca
Mr. Ron Hutsal
Assistant Maintenance Coordinator
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  rhutsal@mvsd.ca 
Mr. Ernest Karpiak
Assistant Transportation Coordinator
Phone:  (204) 638-3001
Email:  ekarpiak@mvsd.ca